

Non-Resident Nepali Association

National Coordination Council (NRNA – NCC), Canada National Election Commission (2023)

Chief- Election Commissioner: Binaya Nepal Barrister & Solicitor (Ontario)

Members: Sharad Poudel (CPA, MBA), Ananta Acharya, Anil Prasad Koeri (Computer Engineer)

NRNA Canada National Election Commission 2023 hereby publish the Final result after the election Dated July 30, 2023 The result is Available at www.nrnacanada.org/election

Monday, July 31, 2023

Member-ICC

Rishi Ram Gaire

Bhanu Siwakoti

Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province	Vote	Remarks
	1	Laxman Adhikari	Canada	N/A	742	
Dun side of	_					
President	2	Laxmi Pathak		N/A	1263	
	_		Canada			
	3	Madhab Dulal	Canada		1483	Elected
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province	1	Remarks
Position	3. 140	Candidate Full Name	Electioal Alea	Province		Remarks
Vice President-	1	Umesh Bhandari	Ottawa/Federal	N/A		Unopposed
Federal Government Liaison	_	omesii siianaan	o ttarray i cacia.	,,,,		опоррозси
					ı	
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
	1	Deep Sapkota	Atalatic Region	N/A		Unopposed
Vice President- Atlantic Region						
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
	1	Kiroj Shrestha	Ontario	N/A		Unopposed
Vice President- Central Region						
				1		
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province	000	Remarks
	1	Suraj Adhikari			923	Elected
Vice President- Western Region	2	Raju Bhattarai			187	
	1				1	1
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
	1	Chandra Adhikari				Elected
General Secretary	2	Niranjan thapa			637	
	3	Ram Chhetri			1211	
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
rositivii	1	Biddya Bhushan Karki	LICCLI DAI ATEA	FIOVILLE	1225	
Treasures	2	Madhab Gajurel			1054	Licetcu
rreasures	3	Santosh Dahal			861	
		Journal During	<u>I</u>	ı	1 301	1
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
Co-ordinator- Women & Children	1	Sunita K C		1		Unopposed
					1	, , , , ,
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
	1	Pratik Bhandari			1515	Elected
Co-ordinator -	2	Ryan (Narayan)Tiwari			1460	
Youth and Second generation						
						,
Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
	1	Hem Raj Pandey	Canada	1	1555	Elected

Canada

Canada

1306

4	Bishal Ghimire	Canada	1024]
5	Bhuwan Kharal	Canada	1380	Elected
6	Sunanda Subedi	Canada	1330	Elected

Position	S. No	Candidate Full Name	Electroal Area	Province		Remarks
Position	3. NO	Madhay Subedi	Atlantic	Province		
Member- NCC	1	iviadnav Subedi	Atlantic			Unopposed
Weitiber-NCC	1	Robin Kandel	Quebec	Quebec		Unopposed
	_	Robin Kandel	Quebec	Quebec		Опоррозеи
	1	Prajual Karki	Ottawa	Ontario		Unopposed
	_	Trajudi Karki	Ottawa	Ontario		опоррозеа
	1	Bimal Raj Chudal	Northern Ontario	Ontario	61	Elected
	2	Ishwor Khatri	Northern Ontario	Ontario	54	
	1	Aneema Lohani	Toronto	Ontario		Unopposed
	1	Rajeeb Jung Pratap KC	Scarborough	Ontario		Unopposed
	2	Binod Koirala	Scarborough	Ontario		Unopposed
	3	Ruchi Shiwakoti- Women member	Scarborough	Ontario		Unopposed
	1	Suwarna Oli	Mississauga	Ontario	116	
	2	Pritam Tripathi	Mississauga	Ontario	131	Elected
	1	Prajapati Sapkota	Brampton	Ontario	313	
	2	Raj Karki	Brampton	Ontario	335	
	3	Jaganath Sapkota	Brampton	Ontario	572	Elected
	4	Durganath Kharal	Brampton	Ontario	440	Elected
	5	Kamal Gnawali	Brampton	Ontario	550	Elected
	1	Shanta Thapa-Women member	Brampton	Ontario		Unopposed
	2	Sabina Khadka	Brampton	Ontario		Elected
	1	Kuber Burlakoti	London	Ontario	69	Elected
	2	Ramesh Rijal	London	Ontario	37	
		8:: 1				
	1	Bijay kumar lamsal	Westeron Ontario	Ontaro	32	Flooring
	2	Kul Sapkota	Westeron Ontario	Ontaro	63	Elected
	1	Anju Bhandari	Manitoba	Manitoba	55	
	2	Deepak Timshina	Manitoba	IVIdITILODA	96	Elected
	2	Беерак ппізппа	IVIdIIILODA		90	Elected
	1	Aayus Subedi	Saskatchewan	Saskatchewan		Unopposed
	_	, ayas subcai	Jaskateriewan	Saskateriewari		опоррозеа
	1	Dipendra Pandey	Edmonton	Alberta	347	Elected
	2	Mamata Bista- Women Member	Edmonton	Alberta	233	
	3	Rabindra Phuyal	Edmonton	Alberta	287	Elected
	4	Rajesh Paudel	Edmonton	Alberta	202	
	5	Shreejana Mahat- Women member	Edmonton	Alberta	276	Elected
		,				
	1	Bikas Dhakal	Calgary	Alberta	274	Elected
	2	Netra Amagain	Calgary	Alberta	146	
	3	Bishal Thapa	Calgary	Alberta	325	Elected
	4	Kalpana Dhakal- Women member	Calgary	Alberta		Unopposed
			= -			
	1	Namu Chaulagain	British Columbia	British Columbia		Unopposed

13/19

Binay Nepal Chief Election Commissioner and National Election Team NRNA Canada 2023 Dated July 31, 2023